Local Beach Conditions        Red Tide Information      


Advisory Boards and Authorities

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Board/Commission Name Number of Members Contact Person Phone
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee 11     Cormac Giblin 252-2399
All Terrain Vehicle Park Ad Hoc Committee     7    Barry Williams  252-4035
Animal Services Advisory Board 7 Darcy Andrade 252-7387
Bayshore Beautification MSTU Advisory Committee 7 Debrah Forester 331-3266
Bayshore/Gateway Triangle Local Redevelop Advisory Board 9 Debrah Forester 331-3266
Black Affairs Advisory Board 9 Maria Pizarro 252-8113
Board of Building Adjustments and Appeals* 5 Judy Puig 252-2370
Collier County Citizens Corps 11 Melanie Collins 252-3621
Coastal Advisory Committee 9 Gary McAlpin 252-5342
Code Enforcement Board 7 Marlene Serrano 252-2487
Comprehensive Watershed Improvement Program Ad Hoc Committee 7 Gerald Kurtz 252-8498
Consumer Advisory Board (CAB) 5 Michael Ossorio 252-5706
Conservation Collier Land Acquisition Advisory Committee 9 Summer Brown Araque 252-2979
Contractors Licensing Board 9 Everildo Ybaceta 252-4229
Development Services Advisory Committee 15 Judy Puig 252-2370
Emergency Medical Authority 5 Tabatha Butcher 252-3780
Environmental Advisory Council 5, 1 alternate Summer Brown Araque 252-6290
Floodplain Management Planning Committee 23 Christopher Mason 252-2932
Forest Lakes Roadway and Drainage Advisory Committee 5 Dan Schumacher 252-5775
Golden Gate Beautification Advisory Committee 5 Dan Schumacher 252-5775
Golden Gate City Econ. Development Zone Advisory Board    
Golden Gate Community Center Advisory Board 5 Vickie Wilson 252-4180
Golden Gate Estates Land Trust Committee 5 Michael Dowling 252-8743
Growth Management Oversight Committee (ad hoc) 7 Kris Van Lengen 252-7268
Haldeman Creek Maintenance Dredging Advisory Committee 5 Debrah Forester 331-3266
Historical/Archaeological Preservation Board 7 Ray Bellows 252-2463
Immokalee Beautification Advisory Committee 5 Debrah Forester 331-3266
Immokalee Local Redevelopment Advisory Board 13 Debrah Forester 331-3266
Infrastructure Surtax Citizens Oversight Committee (ISCOC) 7 Heather Yilmaz 252-8383 
Lely Golf Estates Beautification Advisory Committee 5 Dan Schumacher 252-5775
Library Advisory Board 5 Tanya Williams 252-5391
Mental Health & Addiction (Ad Hoc) 18 Sean Callahan 252-8383
Ochopee Fire Control District Advisory Committee 5 Wayne Martin 348-7540
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Barry Williams 252-4035
Pelican Bay Services Division Board 15 Mary McCaughtry 597-1749
Planning Commission                                       8 Ray Bellows   252-2463
Productivity Committee 7 Geoff Willig 252-8369 
Public Transit Ad Hoc Advisory Committee 9 Michelle Arnold 252-5841
Radio Road Beautification Advisory Committee 5 Harry Sells 252-4980
Senior Advisory Committee  Geoff Willig 252-8369
Tourist Development Council 9 Kelly Green 252-2384
Vanderbilt Beach Beautification MSTU Advisory Committee 5 Harry Sells 


Vanderbilt Waterway MSTU Advisory Committee 5 Harry Sells  252-4980
Water and Wastewater Authority 5 Ken Kovensky 252-2388



 *Commission on Ethics-voting conflict form

 Sunshine-Law-Front-Page  Click the image to view Government in the Sunshine Document

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer