Bayshore Beautification MSTU Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
This 7 member committee was created on December 16, 1997, by Ordinance No. 97-82 to assist

the BCC in carrying out the purposes of providing curbing, watering facilities, plantings and
maintenance of the median strips of roadways within the MSTU; providing traffic calming
improvements; and beautification and maintenance of other areas within the MSTU. Members
will prepare and recommend an itemized budget to the Board of County Commissioners.
Members must be permanent residents or owners of commercial or residential property within
the MSTU. Terms are 4 years.


 Category  Name  District  Term Expiration Date
 Resident  James Bixler  4  03/03/2021
 Resident  Susan Van Crum  4  03/03/2024
 Resident  Robert Messmer  4  03/03/2021
 Resident  George Douglas  4  03/03/2021
 Resident  Maurice Gutierrez  4  03/03/2023
 Resident  Sandra E. Arafet  4  03/03/2024
 VACANT  VACANT  -  --/--/----
County Liaison  Debrah Forester    239-252-8846