Bayshore/Gateway Triangle Local Redevelopment Advisory Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The nine member Advisory Board was created on March 27, 2001 to review the Redevelopment Plan, make recommendations to the Community Redevelopment Agency, receive input from members of the public interested in their respective component areas and report such information to the Community Redevelopment Agency. Terms are three years. Membership shall represent the following categories:
1 – Bayshore Resident
1 – Gateway Triangle Resident
1 – Bayshore business owner
1 – Tamiami Trail (US 41) business owner
1 – Davis Blvd. (SR 84) business owner
1 – Bayshore MSTU representative
3 - At large representatives who reside or engage in business in the Bayshore/Gateway Triangle Redevelopment Area (A person who "engages in business" means an individual owning real property or a business, practicing a profession or performing a service for compensation or serving as an officer or director of a corporation or other business entity so engaged). 

Visit the Bayshore/Gateway Triangle webpage at

 District  Name  District  Term Expiration Date
 Bayshore Resident  Karen L. Beatty  4  
 At Large  Peter Dvorak   4  
 Bayshore Business  Stephen C. Main   4  05/22/2020
 MSTU Member  Maurice Gutirrez    
 Tamiami Trail Business  Lafayette N. Ingram, III  4  05/22/2020
 At Large  Shane Shadis  4  05/22/2020
 Davis Blvd. Business Owner  Ron Kezeske  3  05/22/2018
 At Large Michael Sherman  4  
 County Liaison Deborah Forester