Show/Hide
  Collier County Government offices will be closed July 3, in observance of Independence Day. | Collier County Independence Day Holiday Hours

Contact CAC

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

For questions or information pertaining to the CAC please contact:

Gary McAlpin, Manager
Coastal Zone Management
Collier County Government
2685 South Horseshoe Drive
Unit 103
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 252-5342
Email: Gary.McAlpin@colliercountyfl.gov

Andrew Miller, Project Manager, Principal
Coastal Zone Management
Collier County Government
2685 South Horseshoe Drive
Unit 103
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 252-2922
Email: Andrew.Miller@colliercountyfl.gov

Jessica Arencibia, Operations Analyst
Coastal Zone Management
Collier County Government
2685 South Horseshoe Drive
Unit 103
Naples, FL 34104
Phone: (239) 252-8345
Email: Jessica.Arencibia@colliercountyfl.gov

Clint Perryman, Project Manager
Coastal Zone Management
Collier County Government
2685 South Horseshoe Drive
Unit 103
Naples, FL 34104
Phone Number: (239) 252-4245
Email: Clint.Perryman@colliercountyfl.gov

Chris D'Arco, Senior Field Inspector
Coastal Zone Management
Collier County Government
2685 South Horseshoe Drive
Unit 103
Naples, FL 34104
Phone Number: (239) 252-2980
Email: Christopher.Darco@colliercountyfl.gov

Bryan King, Senior Environmental Specialist
Coastal Zone Management
2685 South Horseshoe Drive 
Unit 103
Naples, FL 34104
Phone Number: (239) 252-2951
Email: Bryan.King@colliercountyfl.gov

Justin Vasvary, Senior Equipment Operator
Coastal Zone Management
2685 South Horseshoe Drive
Unit 103
Email: Justin.Vasvary@colliercountyfl.gov

Nick Bornstein, Equipment Operator
Coastal Zone Management
2685 South Horseshoe Drive
Unit 103
Naples, FL 34104
Email: Nick.Bornstein@bcolliercountyfl.gov