Grant Application for 2019-2020

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Grant Applications for FY 2019-2020 are due in the Coastal Zone Management office by Friday, March 29, 2019. 

Attention to:
Gail Hambright, Accountant
Coastal Zone Management
2685 South Horseshoe drive
Unit 103

Naples, Florida 34104

Current Committee Members include:

City of Naples:

  • Joseph S. Burke - Vice Chairman
  • Terry Hutchison
  • Thomas D. McCann 

City of Marco Island:

  • Sam Young
  • Steve Koziar 
  • Debbie Roddy

Collier County:

  • Dave J. Trecker - Chairman
  • Bob Raymond
  • Jim Burke

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer