Conservation Collier Land Acquisition Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Click here to view AGENDA and other information.

The nine member committee was created on December 3, 2002 and amended on October 23, 2007. This committee's primary responsibility is to recommend to the Board of County Commissioners an active properties acquisition list with qualified purchase recommendations of environmentally sensitive lands consistent with the goals of the Conservation Collier Land Acquisition Program. Membership of the committee shall comprise broad and balanced representation, including environmental and conservation interests, agricultural and business interests, educational interests, and general civic and citizen interests within the county. Members shall have expertise, knowledge or interest in ecology, conservation of natural resources, real estate or land acquisition, land appraisal, land management, eco-tourism or environmental education. The committee meets at 9 a.m. on the second Monday of the month. Terms are three years.

 District Name   Term Expiration Date
 3 William H. Poteet, Jr.  2/11/2023
 2 Hannah Rinaldi  2/11/2022
 4 Susan L. Calkins  2/11/2021 
 1 Patricia Sherry  2/11/2021
 2 Michael Seef  2/11/2023
 3 Gary Bromley  2/11/2021
 1 Brittany Patterson-Weber  2/11/2021
 4 Michele Lenhard  2/11/2022
 1 Thomas J. Iandimarino  2/11/2023