Show/Hide

Agenda and Minutes for CWIPC

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Meeting Dates

 

Agendas

 

Minutes 

 

Handouts/Backup

 

PowerPoint Presentations

         
 Friday, November 20, 2015

 Agenda

 Minutes

 Handouts

 Presentation

 Friday, November 6, 2015

 Agenda

 Minutes

 Handouts

 Presentation 1, Presentation 2

 Friday, October 23, 2015

 Agenda

 Minutes

 Handouts

            No Presentations
 Friday, January 29, 2016  Agenda   Minutes    
 Friday, February 26, 2016  Agenda   Minutes   Backup Material             Presentation
 Friday, May 6, 2016  Agenda  Minutes  

 

 Friday, June 10, 2016  Agenda  Minutes Handouts 
 Friday, July 8, 2016  Agenda  Minutes

 Handouts

Handouts

 Friday, September 23, 2016  Agenda Minutes

 Handouts

Handouts

 Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Agenda  Minutes   Handouts

 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -

no quorum

 Agenda    
 Friday, January 13, 2017  Agenda  Minutes  Handouts
 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Agenda   Minutes  Handouts   Presentation
 Friday, April 7, 2017 Agenda  Minutes  Handouts
 Tuesday, May 9, 2107  Agenda  Minutes Handout 
 Tuesday, June 13, 2017  Agenda Minutes   
 Thursday, November 16, 2017  Agenda  Minutes    


 

**Agenda Minutes are not approved until the next meeting.  The approval and any changes will be noted
    in those minutes.

 

RELATED DOCUMENTS 

 

 

Last Updated 2/22/16