For the latest information on Red Tide affecting Collier County  Collier County Government offices will be closed Mon., Jan. 20 in observance of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Day.

Library Advisory Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

This 5 member committee was created by Ord. No. 88-71 to advise the Board of County Commissioners on the operations and proposed budget for the Collier County Library System. Membership is composed of 5 members representing the 5 commission districts. Terms are 4 years..

 District  Name  Term Expiration Date 
 4  Joy Ann White  12/31/20
 2  Lynne C. Nordhoff  12/31/20
 1  Joan Louise Hochschild  12/31/22
 3  Constance L. Bettinger-Hennink  12/31/22
 5  Marjorie Hall Gagnon  12/31/20