Productivity Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Collier County Government Productivity Committee was established in 1991 by the Board of County Commissioners. The Productivity Committee is composed of 11 volunteer members who are appointed by the Board of County Commissioners. The vice chairman of the Board serves as a non-voting participant.

The Productivity Committee endeavors to assist the Board of County Commissioners in being the best custodians of public funds possible. The Productivity Committee may analyze and review existing structure, organization, staffing, management, functions, business practices, and procedures of any or all parts of county government, and make recommendations for increased efficiency and cost-effectiveness.

Unless otherwise noted, the Productivity Committee meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 2 p.m in the County Manager's Office Conference Room, Second Floor, 3299 Tamiami Trail E, Naples.

All meetings are open to the public.

For more information, contact Winona Stone at 239-252-8973. 

 The Productivity Committee is inactive at this time.




Productivity Committee Governing Ordinance