Show/Hide
For the latest information on Red Tide affecting Collier County  Collier County Government offices will be closed Mon., Jan. 20 in observance of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Day.

Building Permit Resolution Services

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

  BPRS EXTRA LONG RECTANGLE BAR-CONTACT INFO

Building Permit Resolution Services Group Hotline 239-252-2493

Joshua Lenio Administrative Supervisor.  239-252-2459  Joshua.Lenio@colliercountyfl.gov

BPRS X-LONG RECTANGLE BAR-SEARCH

Alberto Garcia Planning Technician  239-252-2393  Alberto.Garcia@colliercountyfl.gov

Maria Mateo - Planning Technician  239-252-2524  Maria.Mateo@colliercountyfl.gov

Diane Baldrich Planning Technician  239-252-8016  Diane.Baldrich@colliercountyfl.gov

BPRS X-LONG RECTANGLE BAR-EXTENSIONS

Pam JudyPermitting Technician  239-252-2435  Pam.Judy@colliercountyfl.gov

Daisy Delgado – Planning Technician  239-252-2919  Daisy.Delgado@colliercountyfl.gov

Briana Hitch - Planning Technician  239-252-2929  Briana.Hitch@colliercountyfl.gov

BPRS X-LONG RECTANGLE BAR-CANCELLATIONS

Juan Serna Herrara - Customer Service Specialist 239-252-2381  Juan.SernaHerrera@colliercountyfl.gov

Elizabeth Garcia – Planning Technician  239-252-2588  Elizabeth.Garcia@colliercountyfl.gov