Code Enforcement Hearings

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CODE ENFORCEMENT BOARD

2020 HEARING SCHEDULE

Friday, January 24, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020 CANCELED

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 CANCELED

Friday, October 23, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020 CANCELED

Friday, November 20, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020 CANCELED

December 2020 – No Hearing

 

OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL MAGISTRATE

2020 HEARING SCHEDULE

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 Friday, April 3, 2020 CANCELED

 Friday, October 2, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020 CANCELED

Friday, November 6, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020 CANCELED

Friday, December 4, 2020

 

Here you will find our Collier County Code Enforcement Special Magistrate Rules and Regulation and the Board Rules and Regulations.

Code Enforcement Special Magistrate: Honorable Brenda C. Garretson, Esq.

Code Enforcement Board Members:

Robert F. Kaufman, Chair

Gerald Lefebvre, Vice-Chair

Ronald Doino, Member

Chloe Bowman, Member

Susan J. Curley, Member

Herminio Ortega, Member

Kathleen Elrod, Member

Jed R. Schneck, Attorney for CEB

*All hearing dates are subject to change, please contact the Code Enforcement Division (239) 252 - 2440 to confirm dates.*  

Nuisance Abatement Board

This Board hears cases involving property which houses prostitution, controlled substance activity, stolen property, and criminal gangs. It has the power to declare such properties a public nuisance, to enter orders prohibiting the maintenance of the nuisance, and assess fines up to $250 per day and up to $500 per day for recurring public nuisances.

Membership: The membership of this Board is comprised of 7 members and 2 alternates, who also function as the Code Enforcement Board.
Special Requirements: Board members must reside in the unincorporated area of Collier County.

Authority: Florida  Statute 162.06 and 162.12, and the Collier County Code of Laws & Ordinances Section 2-2027.

Meetings: As needed.
3312 Tamiami Trail East Third Floor Naples, FL 33312 

Contact: Elena Gonzalez, Code Enforcement Specialist 239-252-2496

Email: Elena.Gonzalez@colliercountyfl.gov

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer