Show/Hide
Collier County Government offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, November 28 and 29, 2019, in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.
For the latest information on Red Tide affecting Collier County

Environmental Permit Review Contacts

Main Number : (239) 252-2400

Types of Permits Contact any of the Staff below:
After-the-Fact Vegetation Removal Permits Informal Wetland Determination
Agricultural Clearing Permits Gopher Tortoises
Area of Critical State Concern Invasive Exotics
Beach Events Permit Protected Species
Coastal Construction Setback Line Permits PUD monitoring (environmental)
Commercial Landscaping Violations Red Cockaded Woodpeckers (RCW)
Consistency Determinations Sea Turtle Permits
Endangered Species Violations Special Treatment Overlay
Environmental Impact Statement (EIS) Vegetation Removal Permits
Exotic Vegetation Removal Permits Vegetation Removal & Site Filling Permits

Vehicle on the Beach Permits

 Other Environmental Phone Numbers & Links

Environmental Violations

Code Enforcement

 

Residental/Commericial Landscaping DEP - Wetlands 5 acres or less

 

 Permit Review Staff Contact Information

 Kirsten Wilkie

 Environmental Services Manager

 

Kirsten.Wilkie@colliercountyfl.gov

Phone 252-5518    

  

 Jaime Cook

 Principal Environmental Specialist

 

Jaime.Cook@colliercountyfl.gov

Phone 252-6290

 

 Erin Josephitis

 Senior Environmental Specialist

 

Erin.Josephitis@colliercountyfl.gov 

Phone 252-2915


 

 Craig Brown

 Senior Environmental Specialist

 

Craig.Brown@colliercountyfl.gov 

Phone 252-2548


  

 

 Michaelle Crowley

 Environmental Specialist

 

 Michaelle.Crowley@colliercountyfl.gov

Phone 252-2972

 

 

 Tabatha Cole

 Environmental Specialist

 

Tabatha.Cole@colliercountyfl.gov 

Phone 252-2681


 

Contact us by e-mail or (239) 252-2400
2800 North Horseshoe Drive;  Naples, FL 34104

Updated Last - 03/25/19