Show/Hide

Collier County Government offices will be closed Monday, May 27, 2019, in observance of Memorial Day.

Facilities Capital Team Project Banner

Contact Our Team!

Margaret A. Bishop, P.E.

Margaret A. Bishop, P.E.

Principal Project Manager

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 5857  Cell: (239) 253 - 8319
Email: Margaret.Bishop@colliercountyfl.gov
John McCormick, P.E.

John McCormick, P.E.

Principal Engineer

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 - 8247  Cell: (239) 315 - 1152
Email: John.McCormick@colliercountyfl.gov
Leandro A. Goicoechea, P.E., MEM

Leandro A. Goicoechea, P.E., MEM 

Senior Project Manager

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 8354  Cell: (239) 253 - 7377
Email: Leandro.Goicoechea@colliercountyfl.gov

 

James K. Morton, P.E.

James K. Morton, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 - 5488  Cell: (239) 253 - 0868
Email: James.Morton@colliercountyfl.gov
Tony Barone, PMP

Tony Barone, PMP

Project Manager

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 8696  Cell: (239) 269 - 0629
Email: Tony.Barone@colliercountyfl.gov

 

Claude Nesbitt, MSEM

Claude Nesbitt, MSEM

Project Manager

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 7641  ell: (239) 877 - 8274
Email: Claude.Nesbitt@colliercountyfl.gov
Thomas J. Orr

Thomas J. Orr

Project Manager

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 7589  Cell: (239) 438 - 5310
Email: Thomas.Orr@colliercountyfl.gov
James L. Hall

James L. Hall

Senior Field Inspector 

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 - 4047  Cell: (239) 269 - 0628
Email: James.Hall@colliercountyfl.gov
Rebecca Erickson

Becky Erickson 

Accounting Technician 

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 - 7417  
Email: Rebecca.Erickson@colliercountyfl.gov
Elizabeth M. Torres

Elizabeth M. Torres

Operations Coordinator

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 - 7446
Email: Elizabeth.Torres@colliercountyfl.gov
Lorna Jervis

Lorna Jervis

Operations Coordinator

Collier_County_logo-rgb-color-200x59px

Facilities Management Division
3335 Tamiami Trail East Naples Florida 34112
Phone: (239) 252 - 8361
Email: Lorna.Jervis@colliercountyfl.gov