Show/Hide

Museum Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Museum Staff

Museum Director
Amanda Townsend
(239) 252-8476
Email: Amanda.Townsend@Colliercountyfl.gov

Administrative Assistant
Lorna Jervis
(239) 252-8476
Email: Lorna.Jervis@Colliercountyfl.gov

Curator of Collections
Jennifer Guida
(239) 252-8724
Email: Jennifer.Guida@Colliercountyfl.gov

Museum Assistant
Samantha Trunz
(239) 252-8705
Email: Samantha. Trunz@Colliercountyfl.gov

Curator of Education
Joy Murphy
(239) 252-8242
Email: Joy.Murphy@Colliercountyfl.gov

Volunteer Coordinator
Karen Connetta
(239) 252-8722
Email: Karen.Connetta@Colliercountyfl.gov

Maintenance Specialist
James (Jim) Noe
(239) 252-8476
Email: James.Noe@Colliercountyfl.gov


Naples Depot Museum

Manager
Lisa Marciano
(239) 252-8419
Email: Lisa.Marciano@Colliercountyfl.gov

Museum Assistant
Elaina Gyure
(239) 252-8419
Email: Elaina.Gyure@Colliercountyfl.gov

 
Marco Island Historical Museum

Museum Manager
Rebecca Mazeroski
(239) 252-1440
Email: Rebecca. Mazeroski@Colliercountyfl.gov

Museum Assistant
Emily Garcia
(239) 252-1440
Email: Emily.Garcia@Colliercountyfl.gov

Immokalee Pioneer Museum at Roberts Ranch

Interim Museum Manager
Joy Murphy
(239) 252-2611
Email: Joy.Murphy@Colliercountyfl.gov

Museum Assistant
Rebecca Schwandt
(239) 252-2611
Email: Rebecca.Schwandt@Colliercountyfl.gov

Maintenance Specialist
Rudy Campbell
(239) 252-2611
Email: Rudy.Campbell@Colliercountyfl.gov


Museum of the Everglades

Museum Manager
Thomas Lockyear
(239) 252-5026
Email: Thomas.Lockyear@Colliercountyfl.gov

Museum Assistant
Gail Davenport
(239) 252-5026
Email: Gail.Davenport@Colliercountyfl.gov