Show/Hide

   Local Beach Conditions        Red Tide Information       County offices will be closed on Mon., Feb 18 in observance of Presidents’ Day

 

Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Utilities Planning and Project Management Division

Main contact number: 239-252-8836.

Contact us for information concerning current and/or future water, wastewater, or irrigation quality reuse water projects.

Contacts:

Feir Bryan Administrative Assistant 239-252-5381 239-273-8351 Bryan.Feir@colliercountyfl.gov Administration Team
Rainey Jennifer Operations Analyst 239-252-8836 239-269-2404 JenniferA.Rainey@Colliercountyfl.gov Administration Team
Bogaert Joseph Sr. Tech Support Prof 239-315-2137 239-315-2137 joseph.bogaert@colliercountyfl.gov Automation Team
Ford Corey Sr. Programmer Analyst 239-252-4216 239-825-4259 Corey.Ford@colliercountyfl.gov Automation Team
Neal Duane Sr. Tech Support Prof 239-285-9296 239-285-9296 Duane.Neal@colliercountyfl.gov Automation Team
Raabe Mike Principal Project Manager 239-252-5379 239-537-6819 Mike.Raabe@colliercountyfl.gov Automation Team
Stolts Anthony Sr. Project Manager 239-252-5835 239-821-6767 Anthony.Stolts@colliercountyfl.gov Automation Team
Chmelik Tom Director 239-252-6213 239-438-0824 Tom.Chmelik@colliercountyfl.gov EPMD Director
Fey Eric Sr. Project Manager 239-252-1037 239-572-0043 Eric.Fey@colliercountyfl.gov Planning Team
Nicholson Joanna Associate PM 239-252-5377 Nicholson.Joanna@colliercountyfl.gov Planning Team
Greco Alberto Field Inspector 239-963-5050 239-963-5050 Alberto.Greco@colliergov.net QA/QC Team
Grossenbaugh Dustin Senior Field Inspector 239-252-5341 239-465-1402 dustin.grossenbaugh@colliercountyfl.gov QA/QC Team
Mitchell Joe Inspector 239-571-1954 239-571-1954 Joseph.Mitchell@colliercountyfl.gov QA/QC Team
Morris Casey Inspector 239-269-6379 239-269-6379 Casey.Morris@colliercountyfl.gov QA/QC Team
Rosa Bill Field Inspector 239-269-3114 239-269-3114 Bill.Rosa@colliercountyfl.gov QA/QC Team
Yarnell Justin Field Inspector 239-877-8282 Justin.Yarnell@colliercountyfl.gov QA/QC Team
DelToro Zamira Project Manager 239-252-6279 239-877-8338 Zamira.DelToro@colliercountyfl.gov Wastewater Team
Eick John Sr. Project Manager 239-252-5345 239-877-8289 John.Eick@colliercountyfl.gov Wastewater Team
Karlovich Wayne Sr. Project Manager 239-252-5372 239-285-4626 Wayne.Karlovich@Colliercountyfl.gov Wastewater Team
Pajer Craig Principal Project Manager 239-252-2554 239-269-1889 Craig.Pajer@colliercountyfl.gov Wastewater Team
Stevens Michael Sr. Project Manager 239-252-2589 239-877-7192 Michael.Stevens@colliercountyfl.gov Wastewater Team
Trtan Corinne Project Manager 239-252-4233 239-877-8288 Corinne.Trtan@colliercountyfl.gov Wastewater Team
Schalt Pete Sr. Project Manager 239-252-5343 239-269-4938 peter.schalt@colliercountyfl.gov Wastewater Team
Abbott Alicia Project Manager 239-252-5344 239-877-8275 Alicia.Abbott@colliercountyfl.gov Water Team
Bullert Ben Sr. Project Manager 239-252-2583 239-877-6339 Benjamin.Bullert@colliercountyfl.gov Water Team
Dueri Diana Project Manager 239-252-4218 239-601-1290 Diana.Dueri@colliercountyfl.gov Water Team
Fandrich Shon Sr. Project Manager 239-252-5338 239-315-2181 Shon.Fandrich@colliercountyfl.gov Water Team
Martinez Oscar Principal Project Manager 239-252-6214 239-580-9380 Oscar.Martinez@colliercountyfl.gov Water Team
Sivert Tom Sr. Project Manager 239-252-5376 239-821-8876 Tom.Sivert@colliercountyfl.gov Water Team