Contact an Employee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Zoning Division Employee List


Growth Management Department Zoning Division Contact Information

Below is the contact information for staff's direct numbers. 
If you need immediate assistance , please call 239-252-2400
            to reach our Business Center.

Zoning Division
Vacant (job advertised) Zoning Division Director
Camden Smith, MPA, PMP  Operation Analyst (Operations Manager) 239-252-1042
Alex Casanova Operations Coordinator (Advertising) 239-252-2658
 Thomas Clarke  Operations Coordinator  239-252-2526
Comprehensive Planning Section
David Weeks, AICP Growth Management Planning Manager 239-252-2306
Corby Schmidt, AICP Principal Planner 239-252-2944
Sue Faulkner Principal Planner 239-252-5715
Marcia Kendall Senior Planner 239-252-2387
Community Planning Section
Vacant Community Planning Manager
Anita Jenkins, AICP Principal Planner  239-252-8288
Zoning Services Section
Ray Bellows, AICP Zoning Manager 239-252-2463
Nancy Gundlach, AICP, RLA Principal Planner 239-252-2484
John Kelly Senior Planner 239-252-5719
Josephine Medina Planner 239-252-2733
Tim Finn, AICP Principal Planner 239-252-4312
James SaboAICP Principal Planner 239-252-2708
 Gilberto Martinez  Principal Planner  TBD
 Land Development Code Section
 Jeremy Frantz, AICP  LDC Manager  239-252-2305
 Richard Henderlong, AICP  Principal Planner  239-252-2464
 Eric Johnson, AICP, LEED  Principal Planner  239-252-2931
 Ellen Summers  Senior Planner 239-252-1032



 Last Updated August 9, 2019